2 March 2024

In 8 months’ time, France and the Mont Blanc region will be hosting the Broomball World Championships.Registrations are running at full speed. Don’t miss any of these world events, register => here Hotel bookings are also underway. For information and reservations => here Reservations for training ice hours have also been launched. For information and…

24 February 2024

Registration for the Broomball World Championships – Mont-Blanc 2024 is now open Several teams have already registered. To take part in this event in France and register: worldbroomball.org. Two 4 hotels, privatized for the event and close to the competition sites, are also already available for booking. For further information and reservations, please contact worlds2024@france-broomball.com….

21 February 2024

What a pleasure to register the first women’s team for the Broomball World Championships – Pays du Mont-Blanc. But from which country and which city can it come?

16 February 2024

You’ll find all the information you need about the French Broomball Association, as well as the WORLDS 2024 tab devoted entirely to the Broomball 2024 World Championships, which will be held in France’s Mont Blanc region from October 21 to 26, 2024. For teams taking part in the World Cup, you’ll find all the information…

No news in this category

No news in this category

16 February 2024

You’ll find all the information you need about the French Broomball Association, as well as the WORLDS 2024 tab devoted entirely to the Broomball 2024 World Championships, which will be held in France’s Mont Blanc region from October 21 to 26, 2024. For teams taking part in the World Cup, you’ll find all the information…

2 February 2024

Just when all that remained to be done was to sign the contracts with the operator of the Angers ice rink to host the 2024 World Broomball Championships, in early December 2023 the managers of the Angevin facility informed us that they were withdrawing from the project in order to give priority to hosting the…

4 November 2023

For a first, it’s a success!!!! France Mixte finishes 4th at the 2023 European Championships in Lausanne (Switzerland). A frustrating defeat by the Swiss team in the semi-finals.

4 November 2004

After an incredible run, France will be European Broomball runners-up. Defeat in final 0-2 to Switzerland. A legitimate disappointment, but what progress after 7 years of existence …Thanks for the emotions, thanks to the fans.

Best Player of WBC2024

CHAINE YOUTUBE

12 avril 2024

Information importante relative aux hotels privatisés pour les championnats du monde de Broomball 2024 Hotel Novotel Megève Chambre classique double Sold out Chambre classique triple quelques chambres disponibles Chambre classique triple village disponible Suite triple disponible Suite quadruple quelques chambres disponibles Hotel « Le Saint Gervais » Chambre classique double quelques chambres disponibles Chambre classique triple quelques…

2 mars 2024

Dans 8 mois, la France et le pays du Mont-Blanc accueilleront les championnats du monde de Broomball.Les inscriptions sont lancées à plein régime. Ne ratez rien de ces mondiaux, inscrivez vous => ici Les réservations pour les hotels sont également lancées. Pour obtenir les informations et réserver => ici Les réservations d’heures de glace d’entrainement…

24 février 2024

Les inscriptions pour les Championnats du Monde de Broomball – Mont-Blanc 2024 sont ouvertes Déjà plusieurs équipes inscrites. Pour participer à cet évènement en France et vous inscrire : worldbroomball.org. Deux hôtels 4, privatisés pour l’événement, et proches des sites de compétition sont également déjà disponibles à la réservation. Pour toutes informations et réserver, écrire…

21 février 2024

Quel plaisir d’enregistrer la première équipe féminine pour les championnats du monde de Broomball – Pays du Mont-Blanc. Mais de quelle pays et quelle ville peut-elle venir ?

No news in this category

No news in this category

16 février 2024

Pour les équipes participantes au mondiaux, vous trouverez l’ensemble des informations indispensables. En particulier, les hôtels de la compétition.

2 février 2024

Alors qu’il ne restait plus qu’à signer les contrats avec l’exploitant de la patinoire d’Angers pour l’organisation du mondial 2024 de broomball, les responsables de l’équipement angevin nous ont signifié, début décembre 2023, se retirer du projet afin de privilégier l’organisation du grand prix de France de patinage aux mêmes dates. Le comité d’organisation s’est…

4 novembre 2023

Pour une première, c’est une réussite !!! France Mixte termine 4e des championnats d’Europe 2023 à Lausanne (Suisse). Une défaite frustrante contre la team Suisse en petite finale.

4 novembre 2004

Après un parcours incroyable, la France sera vice championne d’Europe de Broomball. Défaite en finale 0-2 contre la Suisse. Une déception légitime mais quelle progression après 7 années d’existence …Merci pour les émotions, merci aux supporters.

Best Player of WBC2024

CHAINE YOUTUBE